Multi-Subject:
BrainPopJr. https://jr.brainpop.com/
ABC Ya https://www.abcya.com/
Starfall https://www.starfall.com/h/
Fun Brain https://www.funbrain.com/
Go Noodle https://family.gonoodle.com/

Reading:
Storyline Online https://www.storylineonline.net/
Squiggle Park https://www.squigglepark.com/


Math:
Prodigy Math https://play.prodigygame.com/
Cool Math Games https://www.coolmathgames.com/

Science/Social Studies:
Typing Club https://www.typingclub.com/

Mystery Doug https://mysteryscience.com/school-closure-planning
National Geographic Kids https://kids.nationalgeographic.com/
Switch Zoo Animal Games https://www.switchzoo.com/
United States Mint: H.I.P. Pocket Change https://www.usmint.gov/learn/kids
Colorin Colorado! https://www.colorincolorado.org/families